Our Immersion

Last February 11 to 12 we are doing our immersion at the housing project of the UIC at madapo hills. And we have enjoy it. I really appreciate all the people there because they are friendly and hospitable. And we sleep in different houses there. But me, I sleep in hte hopuse of te Vangie together with my friends known as Poky. no no no….her true name is Dinabeth I called her Poky because she like Pokwang who is so funny. And together with Elnie. During the morning of Feb. 12, we started our task that to us by our CWTS coordinator . That we should have to make there garden be beautiful and we should have to plant some of a herbal plants or and ornamental plants. I hope that all the flower or plants that we plants there are all still alive and I hope that they treasure it  and showing care for them because, we did not plant them for our own good but for their own good as well as their children.

By: John Larry Limbo

Leave a comment